Staff

Rheta Beck

Information Systems Manager

rheta@gcar.net

423-702-7426


Marie Brackett

Membership Manager

marie@gcar.net

423-702-7424


Christy Gibson

Commercial Services & Governmental Affairs Director

christy@gcar.net

423-702-7428


Holly Hicks

Executive Assistant

holly@gcar.net

423-702-7420


Ashley Honeycutt

Communications Director

ashley@gcar.net

423-702-7432


Bonnie Rogers

MLS Manager

bonnie@gcar.net

423-702-7425


Carol Seal, RCE

CEO / Executive Vice President

carol@gcar.net

423-698-8001


Jessica Snyder

Education Manager

jessica@gcar.net

423-702-7423



Denise Tipton

REALTOR Store Manager

denise@gcar.net

423-702-7429