Multiple Listing Service

The Association maintains a Multiple Listing Service, which is governed by a Chair and Vice Chair, and 11 REALTORS®, who comprise the MLS Committee. The Chair and Vice Chair are appointed by the President and President-Elect. The committee members are elected annualy by the MLS Participants. The MLS Committee makes recommendations to the Board of Directors as related to MLS policy and vendor platforms.

Vicki Trapp


Barry Hamilton

Vice Chair

Steve Champion

Russ Elliott

Jason Farmer

Dan Griess

Joanna Jackson

Becky Lockwood

Paula Palmer

Janice Robertson

Sabrena Turner