Staff

General inquiries can be made by calling 423.698.8001 or emailing info@gcar.net, with those calls and emails being routed to the relevant staff member. 

Christy Auld

Commercial Services & Governmental Affairs Director

christy@gcar.net OR 423.702.7428


Josh Branum

Communication Director

josh@gcar.net OR 423.702.7432


Rheta Beck

MLS Coordinator

rheta@gcar.net OR 423.702.7426


Tonya Bell

MLS Director

tonya@gcar.net OR 423.702.7425


Marie Brackett

Member Services Coordinator

marie@gcar.net OR 423.702.7424


Holly Hicks

Member Services Coordinator

holly@gcar.net OR 423.702.7420


Carol Seal, RCE

CEO

carol@gcar.net OR 423.698.8001


Jessica Snyder

Member Services & Professional Development Director

jessica@gcar.net OR 423.702.7423


Denise Tipton

Member Services Coordinator

denise@gcar.net OR 423.702.7429