Staff

General inquiries can be made by calling 423.698.8001 or emailing info@gcar.net, with those calls and emails being routed to the relevant staff member. 

Christy Auld, C2EX

Commercial Services & Governmental Affairs Director

christy@gcar.net OR 423.702.7428


Josh Branum, C2EX, e-PRO

Communication Director

josh@gcar.net OR 423.702.7432


Rheta Beck, C2EX

MLS Coordinator

rheta@gcar.net OR 423.702.7426


Tonya Bell, C2EX

MLS Director

tonya@gcar.net OR 423.702.7425


Marie Brackett, C2EX, e-PRO

Member Services Coordinator

marie@gcar.net OR 423.702.7424


Holly Hicks, C2EX, e-PRO

Member Services Coordinator

holly@gcar.net OR 423.702.7420


Carol Seal, C2EX, RCE, e-PRO

CEO

carol@gcar.net OR 423.698.8001


Jessica Snyder, AHWD, C2EX, e-PRO

Member Services & Professional Development Director

jessica@gcar.net OR 423.702.7423


Denise Tipton, C2EX, e-PRO

Member Services Coordinator

denise@gcar.net OR 423.702.7429