Staff

Rheta Beck

MLS Coordinator

rheta@gcar.net


Tonya Bell

MLS Director

tonya@gcar.net


Marie Brackett

Member Services Coordinator

marie@gcar.net


Christy Auld

Commercial Services & Governmental Affairs Director

christy@gcar.net


Holly Hicks

Member Services Coordinator

holly@gcar.net


Carol Seal, RCE

CEO

carol@gcar.net


Jessica Snyder

Member Services & Professional Development Director

jessica@gcar.net


Denise Tipton

Member Services Coordinator

denise@gcar.net