Commercial Property Find A Home
RSS Feed

September 7, 2017

2018 Officer & Director Candidates Announced

The Nominating Committee presents the following Candidates for the 2018 Board of Directors.

  • 2018 President-Elect: Kim Bass
  • 2018 Secretary-Treasurer: Brandi Pearl Thompson
  • 2018-2019 Directors (Four will be elected to serve a two-year term):
    • Brian Erwin
    • Grace Frank
    • Steven LaMar
    • Denise Murphy
    • Yadi Rosales
    • Joyce Smith
    • Ron Tucker

View Candidate Bios

ONLINE VOTING |  Begins Thursday, September 14, when each REALTOR member eligible to vote will receive an email from that contains secure voting credentials unique to the email recipient. Online voting will remain open until 5 pm on Wednesday, September 20. Election results will be announced the following morning during the Annual Meeting.

RSVP online and join us for the Annual Meeting (September 21, 8:30 am). In addition to a hot breakfast and mimosas, Coach Michael Burt will teach you how to Become a Person of Interest -  how to attract (not chase) massive opportunity in new clients by becoming a person others want a piece of and cannot live without. There will be a drawing for 6 copies of Burt's Person of Interest and 5 opportunities to participate in his remaining 2017 sessions of Monster Producer Chattanooga (a $399 value). 


There are not any comments for this entry yet.

Leave a comment

Please enter the word you see in the image below: