Northwest Georgia Council

In 1997, the Northwest Georgia Board of REALTORS® merged with and became a Council of the Greater Chattanooga REALTORS®.

The purpose of the Northwest Georgia Council is to unite those engaged in the real estate profession in Northwest Georgia with the Greater Chattanooga, Georgia and National Associations of REALTORS® and to help our members become more successful and professional and increase their business’ profitability.

Myra Cochran


Joanna Jackson



Clayton Taylor

Treasurer/State Director

Chris Davis

Immediate Past President

Martha Alexander

Local Director

Ian O'Shea

Member At Large

Missy Payne

Member at Large

Sue Sims

Local Director