Staff

General inquiries can be made by calling 423.698.8001 or emailing info@gcar.net, with those calls and emails being routed to the relevant staff member. 

Christy Auld, AHWD, C2EX

Governmental Affairs Director

christy@gcar.net OR 423.702.7428


Josh Branum, AHWD, C2EX, e-PRO

Communication Director

josh@gcar.net OR 423.702.7432


Tonya Bell, AHWD, C2EX, RCE

MLS Director

tonya@gcar.net OR 423.702.7425


Marie Brackett, AHWD, C2EX, e-PRO

Membership Manager

marie@gcar.net OR 423.702.7424


Bethani Miller

MLS Coordinator

bethani@gcar.net OR 423.702.7426


Fanci Moore

Member Engagement Manager

fanci@gcar.net OR 423.698-8001


Carol Seal, AHWD, C2EX, RCE, e-PRO

CEO

carol@gcar.net OR 423.698.8001


Jessica Snyder, AHWD, C2EX, e-PRO

Professional Development Director

jessica@gcar.net OR 423.702.7423


Denise Tipton, AHWD, C2EX, e-PRO

Education & Facilities Coordinator

denise@gcar.net OR 423.702.7429