Commercial Property Find A Home
RSS Feed

December 2, 2019

2020-21 MLS Committee Candidates Announced

The MLS Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following ballot for the 2020-2021 MLS Committee:

Participants (3 open positions)

  • Becky Cope English (Scout Realtor Group)
  • Tim Haralson (Haralson & Associates)
  • Diane Burke (Real Estate Partners)
  • John Martin (Fletcher Bright Realty)
  • Skip Williams (Tri-State Appraisal Service)

Subscribers (1 open position)

  • Bev Boss (RE/MAX Renaissance)
  • Erik Palmer (Crye-Leike)
  • Nathan Walldorf (The Group Real Estate Brokerage)

Online voting (among the MLS Participants AKA  Managing Brokers) will begin December 17 and run through December 23. On December 17, all MLS Participants will receive an email from The email will contain your unique, secure voting credentials and a link to the online voting for the 2020-2021 MLS Committee.

Those elected will serve alongside the following persons, who have been appointed and/or are returning to complete the second year of their two-year term:

  • 2020 Chair Jennifer Grayson
  • 2020 Vice Chair Barry Hamilton
  • Participants: Robert Backer, Jennie Brockman, Gil Milton, and Shel Thomas
  • Subscriber: Brian Erwin