Commercial Property Find A Home
RSS Feed

July 15, 2022


The Tennessee and Hamilton County General Election will be held on August 4, 2022.  Early voting runs July 15-30.

Our RPAC Trustees are pleased to support the below-listed candidates, who maintain philosophies consistent with the goals of the REALTOR® Party and are supportive of the concepts of private property rights and the free enterprise system. The REALTOR® Party is bi-partisan and does not consider political party affiliation in determining which candidates to support.

City Council, District 8: Marvene Noel (Special Election to fill Unexpired Term)

Hamilton County Sheriff: Austin Garrett

Hamilton County Trustee: Bill Hullander

Hamilton County Commission, District 2: Chip Baker

Hamilton County Commission, District 4: Warren Mackey

Hamilton County Commission, District 6: David Sharpe

Hamilton County Commission, District 7: Lee Helton

Hamilton County Commission, District 9: Steve Highlander

Hamilton County Commission, District 11: Joe Graham

Hamilton County School Board, District 3: Joe Smith

Hamilton County School Board, District 5: Charles Paty

Hamilton County School Board, District 8: Larry Grohn

Hamilton County School Board, District 11: Steven McKinney

With any questions about the RPAC Trustees processes, contact Governmental Affairs Director, Christy Auld.

Review the RPAC Trustees Policies & Procedures at About Us > Governing Documents