August 2024

< Previous Month Next Month >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Thu, Aug 1, 9:00am – 4:00pm

GRI 401: Doing Things the Right Way, Ethics, and Professionalism

Sponsored by TN REALTORS® and TREEF

DETAILS
2

Fri, Aug 2, 9:00am – 10:30am

RPAC Committee

DETAILS

Fri, Aug 2, 11:00am – 12:30pm

Governmental Affairs Committee

DETAILS
3
4
5
6

Tue, Aug 6, 1:00pm – 2:30pm

Bylaws Committee

DETAILS
7

Wed, Aug 7, 8:30am – 5:00pm

ABR 2 Day Designation Course (Accredited Buyer Rep)

TN REALTORS® / REBAC

DETAILS

Wed, Aug 7, 1:00pm – 2:00pm

REALTOR®  Financial Wellness Series

DETAILS

Wed, Aug 7, 1:00pm – 2:30pm

Leadership Development Committee

DETAILS
8

Thu, Aug 8, 8:30am – 5:00pm

ABR 2 Day Designation Course (Accredited Buyer Rep)

TN REALTORS® / REBAC

DETAILS

Thu, Aug 8, 9:00am – 10:30am

MLS Committee

DETAILS

Thu, Aug 8, 9:00am – 12:00pm

CRS Tax Data: Enhancing Customer Service by Utilizing Public Records

Course provided by: CRS DATA

DETAILS

Thu, Aug 8, 1:00pm – 2:30pm

Budget & Finance Committee

DETAILS
9

Fri, Aug 9, 9:00am – 1:00pm

New Member & MLS Orientation

DETAILS

Fri, Aug 9, 1:30pm – 4:30pm

Code of Ethics

Sponsored by TN REALTORS®/TREEF

DETAILS
10
11
12
13

All Day Event

TNsights

Hosted by Tennessee REALTORS®

DETAILS

Tue, Aug 13, 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Placemaking Committee

DETAILS
14

All Day Event

TNsights

Hosted by Tennessee REALTORS®

DETAILS

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm – 2:00pm

REALTOR®  Financial Wellness Series

DETAILS

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm – 2:00pm

Crexi Training

Hosted by Crexi

DETAILS
15

Thu, Aug 15, 9:00am – 10:30am

Commercial Services Advisory Group

DETAILS
16

Fri, Aug 16, 11:00am – 1:00pm

Economic Outlook Luncheon

Co-Hosted by Greater Chattanooga REALTORS® & Home Builders Associations of Greater Chattanooga

DETAILS

Fri, Aug 16, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

#FlexFriday: All Things Listings

DETAILS
17
18
19

Mon, Aug 19, 9:00am – 10:00am

Coffee & Conversation

DETAILS
20
21

Wed, Aug 21, 1:00pm – 2:00pm

REALTOR®  Financial Wellness Series

DETAILS
22

Thu, Aug 22, 9:00am – 4:00pm

TREC Core Course 2023-2024

Sponsored by TN REALTORS®/TREEF

DETAILS
23

Fri, Aug 23, 9:00am – 1:00pm

New Member & MLS Orientation

DETAILS
24
25
26
27
28
29

Thu, Aug 29, 9:00am – 10:30am

Board of Directors

DETAILS
30

Fri, Aug 30, 2:00pm – 3:00pm

#FlexFriday: All Things Listings

DETAILS
31